moonrf.blogg.se

Best mac products for oily skin
Best mac products for oily skin













  1. #Best mac products for oily skin skin
  2. #Best mac products for oily skin full

Suitable For: Combination, Dry & Dehydrated Skin. Product Type: Innisfree Orchid Enriched Cream is a rich, anti-aging cream with Orchid Exlir, a superior anti-oxidant from the Jeju Orchids. But that is all! The overpowering fragrance is a major turn-off for me and I don’t see myself repurchasing this. I can tell that it’s a nice hydrator that plumps up the skin. In terms of results, it’s not a miracle product. The price point may look expensive, but one bottle will easily last 6 months. I assume it’s because of the fragrance in it since I don’t see any acne-triggering ingredients. So I had to give it a break in between whilst using this product. However, if I used this serum for more than three days continuously, I tend to get tiny bumps and whiteheads.

#Best mac products for oily skin skin

It’s super hydrating & nourishing and I wake up with plump, supple skin whenever I use this. Though it does dry down to a smooth dewy finish and feels light and comfortable on the skin. It’s a semi-thick liquid serum that feels sticky upon application. I have mixed feelings about this product. My Experience: Apparently, this is Innisfree’s Best Selling Product.

#Best mac products for oily skin full

Ingredients: For ingredients & texture shots, check out the full review post of the Green Tea Seed Serum.įragrance: Strong citrus scent, that’s headache-inducing to me.Īdditional Info: Contains Alcohol, high up in the ingredient list. Suitable For: Normal, Combination, Dry & Dehydrated Skin. Product Type: It’s a nourishing serum that delivers moisture to dehydrated skin and imparts a soft, glowing complexion. It’s a decent product but not a must-have. However, on some days, I didn’t really enjoy it much as it was too moisturizing for me. It is super refreshing and light on the skin. It gives a temporary cooling effect and calms down the skin. I prefer to use this only on my clean face, after cleansing replacing my toner. This is a multi-use mist that can be used after cleansing in place of toner or on top of your makeup to give a dewy effect or throughout the day to keep you refreshed. Whenever I use this Mineral Mist, I tend to layer up with lighter products. In fact, it gives an overdose of moisture to my oily skin.

best mac products for oily skin

My Experience: The Green Tea Mineral Mist is not only hydrating but very moisturizing as well. Although it sprays softly on the skin and doesn’t spritz sharply like some toner sprays.

best mac products for oily skin

The entire Green Tea Range has a similar strong fragrance.Īdditional Info: The mist doesn’t spray uniformly and I get uneven big and small droplets on my face. But the scent can be really bothering for people with sensitive noses. It’s on the sweeter side, thankfully it does not intensify and fades away a couple of minutes later. By making a purchase through those links, you help me run this blog successfully at no extra cost to you.įragrance: It’s heavily scented with high notes of green tea.

best mac products for oily skin

All products are purchased from my own hard-earned money.This is going to be a super detailed post, so grab your cup of coffee before going ahead or just skip to the quick reviews in the table of contents tab. This post will feature products that I have tried so far and my personal experience with them. Innisfree is an eco-friendly brand and has a wide range of products catering to different skin needs.

best mac products for oily skin

What I love about them the most is, they are so generous with samples and trail kits, which makes it easy to assess if the products suit our skin before splurging on them.Ĭoming to the Brand in Focus, Innisfree claims to be one of the first all-natural cosmetics brands of South Korea bringing nature’s natural benefits from Jeju Island. I slowly started experimenting with sheet masks, wash-off masks and now my skincare stash is loaded with Innisfree products. But then being an avid skincare enthusiast I had to get my hands on them. While I was intrigued with the popularity of those products, I was still skeptical about trying them out on my breakout-prone skin. You name a problem, they have a solution. We are in the era where Korean beauty products have swept the beauty world with their unique and effective products.















Best mac products for oily skin